The Advisory Team provides in-kind supports and assists in defining the objectives and clarifying the results of the research project.

The Advisory Team includes:

Gerald Bierling, Instructional Assistant, Statistician

Tim Rees, Rural Economic Developer

Sridharan Sethuratnam, Manager FarmStart

Tina Heathers, CFDC Business Advisor and Coach

Dr. Guillermo Mena, President & CEO Global Entrepreneur

Diana Palmerin Velasco, Cultural Diversity Specialist, YMCA Settlement Service

Rudolfo Martinez, Project Manager Ontario Immigrant Network

Eduardo Queiruga, Settlement Officer, Wellington County

Eduardo Garay, Economist/Community Developer FutureWatch

Dr. Leeno Karumanchery, President & CEO DSI, Diversity Trainer, Cultural Communications

Dr. Martin GoochCo-owner & CEO Value Chain Management International, Developer, Commercialized Value Chains 

Dr. Ray D. BollmanStats Analyst/Economist, Statistics Canada Chief of Rural Research Group [Retired]